THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR

PROVISIONALLY SELECTED MERIT LIST OF B.Sc. (Hons) Microbiology, Spring 2021

- 1. Provisional merit list of the candidates seeking admission against open merit seats of B.Sc. (Hons) Microbiology, provisionally Selected candidates having Domicile of Khyber Pakhtunkha are advised to download and submit original Bank Deposit Slip of Rs.36270/- (Can be deposited in any HBL Branch) along with Undertaking/Deeds of Agreement duly attested by Oath Commissioner/Notary Public on judicial stamp paper (Undertaking specimen is attached) in the Directorate of Teaching, The University of Agriculture, Peshawar, from 04/01/2021 to 08/01/2021 (till 03:00 pm).
- 2. The Candidate(s) who failed to submit Bank Slip and Undertaking on or before the aforementioned last date & Time, their seats will be alloted to next deserving candidate(s) from the waiting list and he/she will lose the right of admission.
- 3. Provisional admission will be granted to students on the basis of merit, subject to the verification of documents of all the admitted students from the concerned Board and found eligible. Incorrect information, conceal of fact or submission of fake document(s) by the applicant, his/her right of admission will be forfeited at any stage, for being guilty of gross misconduct & a criminal act on the part of concerned candidate.
- 4. Candidates who have any observations regarding adjustment of marks etc may contact the Directorate Of Teaching immediately.
- 5. Errors and omission if any, will be accepted.

S#		Form#	Name	Father Name	SSC	HSSC	AdJ M	%age
1	1	29138	Mohammad Fozan Azeem	Aziz Ur Rehman	1027	999	999	91.84
2	16	29603	Bilal Ahmad	Zakir Hussain	991	991	981	89.55
3	35	29333	Fasihullah khan	Muhammad Afzal Khan	989	949	949	87.73
4	57	29661	Javeria	Al Haj Rab Nawaz Khan	989	932	922	86.25
5	63	29467	Muddasir Ali Shah	Zubair Shah	997	911	901	85.40
6	71	29707	Zahid Ali	Ghulam Mohammad	952	931	921	84.85
7	88	29694	Muhammad Osama Kafeel	Muhammad Kafeel Khan	967	893	893	83.87
8	98	29646	NAZIFA BINTE ZIA	ZIA UR RAHMAN	947	893	893	83.15
9	108	29310	Arooj saboor	Abdul saboor khan	937	893	893	82.78
10	115	29298	Sadaqat Ur Rehman	Fazal Ur Rehman	929	908	898	82.76
11	147	29665	MUHAMMAD KHAN	AMAR ALI KHAN	902	883	873	80.42
12	169	29205	Kauser Rehman Bangash	Fazal Khanan	931	840	840	79.67
13	185	29548	Ejazul Haq	Niaz Muhammad Khan	959	816	806	78.84
14	186	29336	Aleena orakzai	Muhammad sadiq	857	883	873	78.78
15	197	29701	Muhammad Hasnat Khan	Fatehullah Khan	881	851	851	78.45
16	219	29667	Hassaan Ali Shah	Mian Nasir Shah	897	824	824	77.56
17	208	29591	Abdu Rehman	Sardar Mohammed Aurangzeb	826	886	876	77.82

18	240	29537	Wajid Khan	Mir Kamali Khan	903	796	796	76.25
19	244	29131	Israr ul haq	Hayat Muhammad khan	906	787	787	75.87
20	251	29308	Farhan Ali Shah	Pervez Shah	657	853	843	75.18
21	270	29456	Awais Ali	Shamsul Huda	900	760	750	73.64
22	276	29644	Hammad Hussain	Zahid Hussain	878	763	763	73.55
23	281	29313	Haider Abbas	Dildar Hussain	788	814	814	73.05
24	321	29414	Hawwa Bibi	Asad Ali Shah	716	747	747	66.78
25	332	29261	Mudasir Hussain	Amjad Khan	762	670	660	65.03
26	337	29348	Rabia Manzoor	Manzoor Ali	674	731	721	63.84
27	342	29395	MUHAMMAD TAHIR	SHER AZAM KHAN	728	684	684	63.78
28	353	29459	Umar Zaman	Gul Zaman	745	661	651	62.60
29	383	29241	Muhammad Tayab	Muhammad Layaq	695	564	564	56.04
30	388	29421	lbad ullah	Naseer ahmad	672	558	558	54.87
31	398	29462	Sana Imtiaz	Imtiaz Khan Khalil	664	560	550	54.15