THE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE PESHAWAR PROVISIONALLY SELECTED MERIT LIST OF Diploma in Veterinary Sciences (DVS), Spring 2021

- 1. Provisional merit list of the candidates seeking admission against open merit seats of Diploma in Veterinary Sciences (DVS), provisionally Selected candidates having Domicile of Khyber Pakhtunkha are advised to download and submit original Bank Deposit Slip of Rs.30140/- (Can be deposited in any HBL Branch) along with Undertaking/Deeds of Agreement duly attested by Oath Commissioner/Notary Public on judicial stamp paper (Undertaking specimen is attached) in the Directorate of Teaching, The University of Agriculture, Peshawar, from 04/01/2021 to 08/01/2021 (till 03:00 pm).
- **2.** The Candidate(s) who failed to submit Bank Slip and Undertaking on or before the aforementioned last date & Time, their seats will be alloted to next deserving candidate(s) from the waiting list and he/she will lose the right of admission.
- 3. Provisional admission will be granted to students on the basis of merit, subject to the verification of documents of all the admitted students from the concerned Board and found eligible. Incorrect information, conceal of fact or submission of fake document(s) by the applicant, his/her right of admission will be forfeited at any stage, for being guilty of gross misconduct & a criminal act on the part of concerned candidate.
- **4.** Candidates who have any observations regarding adjustment of marks etc may contact the Directorate Of Teaching immediately.
- 5. Errors and omission if any, will be accepted.

S#	Merit#	Form#	Name	Father Name	Year	SSC
1	91	29662	Fazal Ullah	Taj Ali	2017	930
2	86	29720	Muhammad Zohrain	Mehar Ali khan	2018	847
3	443	29404	MOHAMMAD UMAIR	RAEES KHAN	2020	832
4	433	29615	Asif Zia	Rajwali Khan	2018	826
5	446	29216	Muhammad Salman Khan	Muhammad Iqbal	2020	810
6	451	29165	Ameer Hamza Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ali	2020	804
7	293	29708	Sajjad Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	2017	796
8	428	29525	Abdul Wadood	Najeem Khan	2020	796
9	438	29364	Abdullah shah	Usman shah	2020	788
10	371	29671	Sajjad ullah	Qasim khan	2018	781
11	331	29447	FAROOQ SHAH	NADAR SHAH	2016	741
12	338	29387	MUHAMMAD TAHIR	SHER AZAM KHAN	2018	728
13	432	29734	Hafeez Ullah	Nisar Ullah Khan	2019	711
14	441	29469	Hussain Ahmad	Muhammad Tayyeb	2019	695
15	396	29304	MUHAMMAD HAROON	RAHMAN GUL	2015	685
16	436	29341	Najeeb Ullah	Jinnah Badshah	2017	678
17	445	29446	Muhammad Awais	Sajad Ahmad	2019	662
18	447	29215	Alhaj Hussain	Minhaj Khan	2020	662

19	384	29291	fawad khan	shahzad gul	2017	642
20	440	29251	AMIR ALI	AKHTAR ALI	2020	641
21	360	29130	Zaryab Khan	Khan Wahid	2018	640
22	430	29590	AQIB USMAN	SAHIB ZADA	2019	597
23	435	29397	Nizam Ullah	Muhammad khan	2020	501