CENTRE FOR HIGH ENERGY PHYSICS

M.Sc. Computational Physics Regular Programme, 2012

The following candidates have been selected for admission to M.Sc. Computational Physics regular program for the academic session 2012 subject to following conditions:

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any misstatement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department / Centre / Institute / College or employment, expulsion, convinction: etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of Centre.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the University by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary Challan forms from the office of the Centre for High Energy Physics before the close of banking hours by 19.09.2012. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.

Date: 17.09.2012

- 3. Challan forms will only be issued to the students who will provide their original academic documents at the time of admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc. at any stage.

1st Merit List (Open Merit)

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Year of Passing	% Mer <mark>it</mark> Marks	Late Year Deduction Marks	Fin <mark>al</mark> Merit Marks	PU / Other	Remarks if any
1	66	Suneela	Wajid Ali	A 2012	82.60		82.60	PU	Sel <mark>ecte</mark> d
2	88	Kiran Farman	Muhammad Farman Ali	A 2012	79.82		79.82	PU	Selected
3	124	Zeeshan Khalid	Khalid Perwaz	A 2012	78.77		78.77	PU	Selected
4	259	Mamoona Muazzam	Muazzam Javaid Akhter	A 2012	78.54		78.54	PU	Selected
5	214	Tanzil Mustafa	Ghulam Mustafa	A 2012	78.11		78.11	other	Selected
6	45	Fehid Latif	Muhammad Latif	A 2012	77.14		77.14	PU	Selected
7	253	Syeda Amina Ali	Sagheer Hussain	A 2012	76.18		76.18	other	Selected
8	187	Masooma Amir	Amir Abbas	A 2012	76.15		76.15	PU	Selected

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Year of Passing	% Merit Marks	Late Year Deduction Marks	Final Merit Marks	PU / Other	Remarks if any
9	294	Irum Tariq	Muhammad Tariq	A 2012	75.87		75.87	other	Selected
10	113	Sidra Nisar	Nisar Ahmad	A 2012	75.83		75.83	PU	Selected
11	159	Kinza Tayyab	Hafiz Muhammad Tayyab	A 2012	74.13		74.13	PU	Selected
12	206	Rafia Afzal	Muhammad Afzal	A 2012	73.94		73.94	other	Selected
13	147	Saira Shabbir	Muhammad Shabbir Ahmad	A 2012	73.73		73.73	PU	Selected
14	138	Iqra Saif	Saif ur Rehman	A 2012	73.23		73.23	PU	Selected
15	58	Daniyal Akbar	Akbar Hassan	A 2012	72.71		72.71	PU	Selected
16	81	Ayesha Riaz	Hafiz Riaz Ahmed	A 2012	72.52		72.52	PU	Sel <mark>ecte</mark> d
17	265	Hira	Muhammad Abbas Khan	A 2012	72.12		72.12	other	Sel <mark>ecte</mark> d
18	65	Iqra If <mark>tikh</mark> ar	Iftikhar Ahmed Warraich	A 2012	72.00		72.00	PU	Sel <mark>ecte</mark> d

Chairman
Admission Committee CHEP

Director CHEP &

Dean Faculty of Sciences